2020 DiamondDawgs Complete Schedule

Day Date Opponent Home/Away
Friday May 29 Watertown Away
Saturday May 30 Adirondack Home
Sunday May 31 Elmira Home
Tuesday June 2 Watertown Home
Thursday June 4 Albany Home
Friday June 5 Amsterdam Home
Saturday June 6 Adirondack Away
Sunday June 7 Jamestown Home
Tuesday June 9 Adirondack Away
Wednesday June 10 Utica Away
Thursday June 11 Utica Home
Friday June 12 Geneva Home
Saturday June 13 Watertown Away
Sunday June 14 Adirondack Home
Tuesday June 16 Elmira Away
Wednesday June 17 Utica Away
Thursday June 18 Saugerties Home
Friday June 19 Watertown Home
Saturday June 20 Oneonta Away
Sunday June 21 Adirondack Home
Tuesday June 23 Albany Away
Wednesday June 24 Utica Away
Thursday June 25 Glens Falls Home
Friday June 26 Glens Falls Away
Saturday June 27 Adirondack Home
Sunday June 28 Utica Home
Tuesday June 30 Amsterdam Away
Wednesday July 1 Adirondack Away
Thursday July 2 Utica Home
Friday July 3 Geneva Away
Saturday July 4 Utica Away
Monday July 6 Watertown Home
Wednesday July 8 Adirondack Away
Thursday July 9 Watertown Home
Friday July 10 Watertown Away
Saturday July 11 Adirondack Home
Monday July 13 Adirondack Away
Tuesday July 14 Watertown Away
Thursday July 16 Watertown Home
Friday July 17 Watertown Away
Saturday July 18 Oneonta Home
Monday July 20 Saugerties Away
Tuesday July 21 Utica Home
Thursday July 23 Utica Home
Friday July 24 Newark Home
Saturday July 25 Newark Away
Sunday July 26 Utica Away
Monday July 27 Jamestown Away